Head Office

CONTACT US

Have a question or need a custom quote? Get a free Counselling Executive for your Profile

  • Address Head Office Suite 7D, Level 7 190 Edward St Brisbane, QLD - 4000, Australia
  • Phone07 3012 9202
  • Emailbinfo@matesinternational.com.au

Brisbane, Australia

Brisbane, Australia

Suite 7D, Level 7, 190
Edward St Brisbane, Qld 4000, Brisbane(Australia)
Phone: 07 3012 9202
Email: binfo@matesinternational.com.au

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Suite 4, Level 5, 342 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9629 7767, Mobile: 0451 232 076
Email: minfo@matesinternational.com.au

Adelaide, Australia

Adelaide, Australia

Level 5 West ,50 Grenfell street
Adelaide, South Australia 5000
Phone: (08) 7080 2883, Mobile : 0451 431 522
Email: a.pandey@matesinternational.com.au

Nadi

Nadi

Lot 14 Concave Subdivision
Namaka,
Nadi
Phone:+679 720 5847, +679 288 1769
Email: nadi@matesinternational.com

Hyderabad

Hyderabad

Ground Floor, No. 1-8-619, 29/2 RT
Prakash Nagar Begumpet,
Hyderabad 500016
Phone:+91 94918 81624
Email: hinfo@matesinternational.com.au

Ludhiana

Ludhiana

SCO 10-A Model Town
Extension Market
Ludhiana
Phone:+91 98096 89000 / 82646 21056
Email: ludhiana@matesinternational.com.au

Vientiane

Vientiane

BS Blossom Residence Vientiane
Ban Saphanthong Neua, Sisattanak District,
Vientiane Capital Laos 01030
Phone:+85620 98714223
Email: Laos@matesinternational.com

Yangon City

Yangon City

Zin Mie Saung
No 56, 1st floor Kyun Taw Rd
Infront of phyar pone street, San Chaung Township Yangon, Myanmar, 11111
Phone: +95 9 443 260 856 /+95 9 952 214 060
Email: yangon@matesintl.com

Mandalay

Mandalay

Mandalay Office: No (4), ground floor,
Nan Yadanar Apartment building, 3
7th st., bet: 78th &79th st., Mandalay
Ph: 09 974395950
Mail: mandalay@matesintl.com

Kathmandu

Kathmandu

Prakash Pandey
GPO Box 11004
Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4233565, +977-1-4233566
Fax: +977-1-4233550
Email: info@matesedu.com

Chitwan

Chitwan

Prakash Powdel
Sahidchowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan
(Naranyani Motors Building)
Phone: +977-56-571182, +977-56-572183
Email: cinfo@matesedu.com

Pokhara

Pokhara

Dev Bahadur Chhetry
New Road, Pokhara
Phone: +977-61-536384
Email: pokhara@matesedu.com

Butwal

Butwal

Samir Subedi, Mates International
Butwal-11, Kalikanagar, Nepal
Phone: +977-71-438340 / +977-98447-77477
Email: Butwal@matesedu.com

Manila City

Manila City

Zyra Blanco 21F GPI Building
53 Bayani Road, Fort Bonifacio,
Taguig City - 1201
Phone: +63 917 506 5470 / +63 (02) 966 3935
Email: binfo@matesinternational.com.au

Davao City

Davao City

Mischelle Llamas
Door 102 Ground floor D.C. Invest Building
4 C. Banggoy Street, Davao City, Philippines 8000
Phone: +632 94520 70309 / +632 99834 58130
Email: matesinternationaldavao.ph@gmail.com

Cebu

Cebu

Caryl June Garcia
205 Norkis Commercial Complex
AS Fortuna Street, Mandare City, Cebu 6014
Email: binfo@matesinternational.com.au

Bacolod

Bacolod

Cheryl Peronilla
Sanders building, 2nd Floor
Lacson Street, Bacolod City 6100
Phone: +63 99983 93472/ +63 639773 298417
Email: binfo@matesinternational.com.au

Gensan

Gensan

Jaime Montalvo
Door 4, 2nd Floor Beacon Eye Center Building
J.Crisologo St. (formerly Kadulasan St.), General Santos City
Phone: +63 917 300 2702
Email: matesgensan@gmail.com